Rutgers Alumni Association

Calendar of Events

                   Fall, 2016

This page is for RAA Events

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, 9/7/16            RAA Past President Dinner at Steakhouse 85, 6:00 pm

Saturday, 9/10/16              Rutgers vs. Howard University   12 noon.   Military Appreciation

Saturday, 9/17/16              Rutgers vs. New Mexico   12 noon.  First Responders

Tuesday, 9/20/16               RAA Board of Director Meeting at Brower Commons, Faculty Dining Room

Thursday, 9/22/16              Young Alumni Happy Hour Social, 6:30 pm at Brother Jimmy's

Saturday, 9/24/16              Rutgers  vs. Iowa University  RU Parents Weekend

 

OCTOBER

Thursday, 10/6/16             New Members Meet & Greet at Rutgers Club 7-9 pm

Saturday, 10/8/16             Rutgers vs. University of Michigan                     

Thursday, 10/13/16          Rutgers Engineering Medal of Excellence Dinner   6:00 - 9:00 pm

Friday, 10/14/16               RUAA REAL Awards

Saturday, 10/15/16          RAA Homecoming Scarlet Brunch Tailgate.  9 - 11:30 am 

Rutgers vs. University of Illinois

Monday, 10/17/16           Grants & Gift Student Application Deadline 

Saturday, 10/22/16          Keck Center for Spinal Cord Injury Tours 10:30 & 11:00 a.m.   

Saturday, 10/22/16          Young Alumni Scarlet Stroll Bar Crawl  12:00 - 4:00 pm

Sunday, 10/23/16              Scarlet Harvest at the Rutgers Gardens,   1-4 pm

 

NOVEMBER

Tuesday, 11/1/16              Grants & Gift Student Presentations

Thursday, 11/3/16            Grants & Gift Student Presentations

Saturday, 11/5/16            Rutgers vs. Indiana University

Wednesday, 11/9/16        Long Term Care Insurance Program   7:00 - 8:00 pm  Alexander Library

Wednesday, 11/16/16     RAA Board of Director Meeting at Rutgers Club 5:45 pm

Saturday, 11/19/16         Rutgers vs. Penn State   8 pm            

                                              

DECEMBER

Friday, 12/2/16                RAA Board Holiday Party  

Sunday, 12/4/16              Mason Gross Dance Spectacularat 2 pm  Mastro Buono Theatre

Wednesday, 12/7/16       RAA Annual Speed Networking event

Saturday, 12/10/16         Christmas in Carol & Song Kirkpatrick Chapel 6 pm


©2007 Rutgers Alumni Association site design by One Flight Up Design & Innovation, Inc. Contact Us | Site Index