Rutgers Alumni Association

RAA Officers: 2016-2017

President

Erin Clarke, RC '03

erin.clarke@rutgersalumni.org

President-Elect

Eugene Gentile, RC '80
 Eugene.gentile@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Anwar Hussain, RC '89 
Ah1967@yahoo.com  

Bruce Marich, RC '63, GSNB '65
bmarich@brookdalecc.edu

Danielle Bechta SAS '11
dbechta@gmail.com

Vice President & Corresponding Secretary

Matt Lunemann ENG '06, GSNB '09
 lunemann@gmail.com

Treasurer

James O'Neill, RC '76, RGSM '84

jwoworldenterprise@yahoo.com

 Past-President: 2015-2016

Marty Siederer, LC '77

martysiederer@hotmail.com

RAA Office Manager

Athena Angelus

Athena@rutgersalumni.org

 

©2007 Rutgers Alumni Association site design by One Flight Up Design & Innovation, Inc. Contact Us | Site Index