Rutgers Alumni Association

RAA Officers: 2017-2018

President

Eugene Gentile, RC '80
Eugene.gentile@gmail.com

President-Elect

Anwar Hussain, RC '89 
Ah1967@yahoo.com  

Vice Presidents

Bruce Marich, RC '63, GSNB '65
bmarich@brookdalecc.edu

Danielle Bechta SAS '11
dbechta@gmail.com

Raylene Ravarra RC'95
Raylene.ravarra@alumni.rutgers.edu

Vice President & Corresponding Secretary

Brian Tobin RC'96/GSN'17
briannealtobin@gmail.com

Treasurer

James O'Neill, RC '76, RGSM '84

jwoworldenterprise@yahoo.com

Past-President: 2016-2017

Erin Clarke, RC '03 

erin.clarke@rutgersalumni.org

RAA Office Manager

Athena Angelus

Athena@rutgersalumni.org

 

©2007 Rutgers Alumni Association site design by One Flight Up Design & Innovation, Inc. Contact Us | Site Index